TorGuard

What did you guys do?????

Rate this topic

uNsEeEn

I'm sorry but I'm about to get offensive...4.6.2 IS CRAP on a Mac!!! Guys all this does is sit and spin EVERYTIME I try to connect or disconnect!! I wind up having to Force Quit the application just to get it to quit and then I have no regular internet access so I have to restart my MacBook Pro! I have uninstalled, re-installed the program...I have re-installed a fresh version of BIG SUR. I'm an engineer at Intel, I've worked I.T. for several years, this is GARBAGE.....There's no way to change the protocols or really anything anymore, but used to be able too, like 4.4.1. You would think you'd make the GUI a bit more user friendly, instead of cutting off access to needed options! HELLO??? I pay every damn month to access this VPN and for what? This has become nothing but a hassle and every update does nothing but further the issues that your developers claim to have fixed. I hav been using this for well over a year now, and the quality of each build diminishes with every release.....NORD is looking much better.... Just saying. If I can't access this utility and I'm paying monthly for a service that you are failing to provide then what's the purpose. What you need to do is upgrade your development team..... This is utterly, beyond FRUSTRATING. FIX IT!!!!!!!!!!!

15 hours ago, uNsEeEn said:

...4.6.2 IS CRAP on a Mac